我們的故事

顛覆現狀

昶科自2016年成立以來,已迅速發展成為另類投資領域的主要顛覆者和領先的資產服務提供商。我們提供以高科技作后盾的綜合解決方案,以及多元化的服務,以滿足資產和基金經理的各種需要。

更高更遠

昶科總部位於香港,在北京、倫敦、紐約、深圳、矽谷和新加坡設有辦事處,並正在繼續向全球各地擴張。我們管理超過950億美元的資產,並為私募股權和風險資投客戶管理超過500個基金。我們正在不斷擴大的團隊由專業人士組成,分別負責另類基金服務、金融科技解決方案、研發和投資者關系咨詢等方面。

昶科首席執行官致辭

林逸永

昶科首席執行官

每一個伙伴關系,隻要建基於信任,就能事半功倍。昶科既是國際級的資產服務公司和技術服務提供商,也是可靠的合作伙伴,致力為客戶提供解決方案,幫助他們達成目標。

我們擅長提供自動化技術和整合數據。除了為資產經理提供解決問題的適當方案外,我們備有多元化的專業服務,包括基金運維管理、投資組合監控,和投資者關系等。我們的專家遍布全球各地,他們致力運用其專業知識,為另類投資客戶提供支持,滿足他們的各種需求。

>950億美元

管理資產

管理>500

基金

全球7大

分支

ISAE 3402

Type II 認証

里程碑

雖然昶科成立隻有短短幾年,但我們已經迎來了多個裡程碑。

2016年

香港總部

在香港成立公司總部,並通過了ISAE 3402 (Type II)認証

 

2017年

不斷向前

開設北京和深圳分支

 

2018年

走出去

在倫敦和新加坡開設辦事處,進一步擴大國際版圖。

 

2019年

同心同行

我們與多家企業建立合作伙伴關系,這些企業在各自的領域內均具有領先地位。例如我們與普華永道香港合作,為大中華區的資產管理企業提供經過優化精簡的后端運營支持。此外,安永是我們的外部基金會計合作伙伴。這些合作伙伴關系進一步增強了客戶對昶科作為稱職可靠的合作伙伴的信心。

 

時至今日

卓越見証

昶科本地實力和全球視野兼備。自成立以來,我們已成為許多與本地和海外機構和專業團體的成員

 

屢獲殊榮

我們曾經贏得多個專業獎項,充分體現我們的努力和業內地位。

 

矽谷新辦公室

我們最近進一步擴張,在硅谷開設了新辦事處。

獎項

隸屬協會/組織

Our Story

Making Waves

Established in 2016, Linnovate Partners has quickly evolved into a major disrupter and a leading service provider in the alternative investment scene. We provide an integrated suite of technology-enabled solutions and a broad spectrum of services, catering to the specific requirements of asset and fund managers.

Onward and Upward

Headquartered in Hong Kong, with offices in Beijing, London, New York, Shenzhen, Silicon Valley, Singapore, and a growing number of locations globally, Linnovate Partners manages over US$95 billion in assets, and administers more than 500 funds for our private equity and venture capital clients. Our ever-expanding team, consisting of professionals, specializes in alternative fund services, fintech solutions, R&D and investor relations consultancy.

Message from Our CEO

Henry Lin

CEO of Linnovate Partners

Partnership built on trust goes a long way. Linnovate Partners is not just a technology service provider that carries out work outsourced to us, but also a trusted partner fully dedicated to delivering solutions that help our clients meet their goals.

We excel in providing automation technology and data integration. And apart from equipping asset managers with the right solutions to solving problems, we also provide a wide range of professional services, such as fund administration, portfolio monitoring and investor relations, to support each and every client. Our professional experts, based in different parts of the globe, are committed to using their expertise to support alternative investment clients, making sure their every need is fulfilled.

US$95bn +

AUA

500+

Funds Administered

7

International locations

ISAE 3402

Type II Certified

Key Milestones

Established in 2016, Linnovate Partners has evolved into a major disrupter and leading service provider in the alternative investment industry, providing an integrated suite of technology-enabled solutions, services, and consultancy tailored to the specific requirements of asset and fund managers.

2016

Hong Kong Headquarters

We establish our headquarters in Hong Kong, which complies with the ISAE 3402 (Type II) standard.

 

2017

Forward And Northward

Our Beijing and Shenzhen offices are opened

 

2018

Going Global

We widen our global presence by opening an office in London and another in Singapore.

 

2019

Believe, belong, become

We form partnerships with a number of companies that are leaders in their own field. For example, we team up with PwC Hong Kong to provide streamlined back-end operation support to asset management companies in Greater China. In addition, EY is our external fund accounting partner. All these relations have further strengthened our clients’ confidence in Linnovate Partners as a competent and reliable partner.

 

Today

Mark of Excellence

We are a member of global associations and organisations to consistently contribute and drive the sector’s innovation and digitisation development.

 

Multiple Accolades Under Our Belt

We have won numerous industry awards, which speak volumes of our commitment and standing in the profession.

 

New Office in Silicon Valley

We have widened our global presence by opening an office in Silicon Valley.

 

Our Awards

Our Memberships