昶科世界

目光遠大

作為另類投資領域其中一家發展最迅猛的資產服務企業,我們以自身的領導創新能力而自豪。在公司的扁平化管理結構下,您會很快得到承擔不同職責的機會,並可以很容易的接觸管理團隊。

作為一家創新、具前瞻性的企業,我們提供彈性工作時間、保健福利、膳食津貼,以及各種學習和發展機會。隨著昶科不斷在全球擴張,您會有很多的發展機遇,與我們一起成長。

最佳選擇

昶科的企業文化以卓越表現、協作、勤奮和專業發展為本。但我們同時也是一個友善、重視人與人之間連系和充滿活力的地方。在公司扁平化的管理結構下,每位高管都是平易近人,員工之間溝通暢順。

 個人發展機遇

我們特別重視團隊合作和相互支持,並鼓勵員工向目標進發,不斷尋求進步。

我們的辦事處

 香港  北京
 上海  深圳
 成都  新加坡
 吉隆坡  三藩市
 倫敦  紐約

Life at Linnovate Partners

Shine. Aim High

As one of the fastest-growing asset servicing companies in the alternative investment sector, we pride ourselves on being a leader in innovation. Our flat management structure means you can expect to quickly take on a wide range of responsibilities, and have easy access to the management team.

As an innovative, forward-looking firm, we provide flexible working hours, health benefits, meal stipend, and various learning and development opportunities. As we continue to expand globally, you will enjoy an abundance of opportunities to grow with us.

The Right Place to Be

Linnovate Partners’ work culture is rooted in high performance, collaboration, diligence and professional growth. But it is also a sociable, friendly and lively place. Our flat management structure means approachable executives and effective communication between everyone in the company.

 Find Your Opportunity

We place great emphasis on teamwork and mutual support. We encourage our staff to follow their goals and invest in their personal growth. Whatever your next endeavor is, rest assured you will have the company’s full support.

Our Locations

Hong Kong

 Beijing

 Shenzhen

Singapore

Silicon Valley

 London

Hong Kong  Beijing
 Shenzhen Singapore
Silicon Valley  London